Loading Courses

« All Courses

Christmas Garland

December 17 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

£85.00

New for 2019, we are delighted to launch a Christmas Garland floristry course.  You will learn how to make a gorgeous Christmas garland for your fireplace or staircase. We will show you how to dress your staircase with the Christmas garland, ready for the festive season. We will be using the finest Christmas foliage including dried fruits, cones, cinnamon sticks and peppers.

Places

6 available
Christmas Garland£85.00

Details

Date:
December 17
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
£85.00

Venue

Kendalls Florist – The School Room
213 Hatfield Raod
St Albans, AL1 2HL
Phone:
01727 860207
Website:
https://www.kendallsflorist.co.uk/

Floristry Courses

floristry courses

 
TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS WREATH
Thursday 28th November - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 30th November 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 30th November 2.30pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 3rd December - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 5th December - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 7th December 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 7th December 2.30pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 10th December FULLY BOOKED
 
CONTEMPORARY CHRISTMAS WREATH
Thursday 12th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 14th December 2.30pm - 4.30pm
 
FLORA & FOLIAGE CHRISTMAS WREATH
Saturday 14th December 10.30am - 12.30pm
 
CHRISTMAS GARLAND
Tuesday 17th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Thursday 19th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
 
CONTEMPORARY XMAS TABLE ARRANGEMENT
Saturday 21st December 10.30am - 12.30pm
Saturday 21st December 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Book Your Place