Loading Courses

« All Courses

Contemporary Christmas Wreath

December 14 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

£75.00

The Contemporary Christmas wreath floristry course is always a favourite.  We will work with you to create a fabulous contemporary Christmas wreath that is packed with long lasting foliage and flowers.  And dressed with dried fruit, cones, berries and finished with a gorgeous bow of your choice giving it the WOW factor.

 

Places

1 available
Contemporary Christmas Wreath£75.00

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
£75.00

Venue

Kendalls Florist – The School Room
213 Hatfield Raod
St Albans, AL1 2HL
Phone:
01727 860207
Website:
https://www.kendallsflorist.co.uk/

Floristry Courses

floristry courses

 
TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS WREATH
Thursday 28th November - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 30th November 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 30th November 2.30pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 3rd December - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 5th December - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 7th December 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 7th December 2.30pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 10th December FULLY BOOKED
 
CONTEMPORARY CHRISTMAS WREATH
Thursday 12th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 14th December 2.30pm - 4.30pm
 
FLORA & FOLIAGE CHRISTMAS WREATH
Saturday 14th December 10.30am - 12.30pm
 
CHRISTMAS GARLAND
Tuesday 17th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Thursday 19th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
 
CONTEMPORARY XMAS TABLE ARRANGEMENT
Saturday 21st December 10.30am - 12.30pm
Saturday 21st December 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Book Your Place