Loading Courses

« All Courses

traditional Christmas wreath

December 7 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

£60.00

Come and create  a wonderful traditional Christmas wreath. Once hung on your front door will be the envy of the whole neighbourhood. Made with lots of different Christmas Foliage to include blue pine, Eucalyptus, IIlex and dressed with dried fruit, Cinnamon sticks, Cones, Berries, Orange and Apple Slices and finished with a fabulous bow.

Places

2 available
Traditional Christmas Wreath£60.00

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
£60.00

Venue

Kendalls Florist – The School Room
213 Hatfield Raod
St Albans, AL1 2HL
Phone:
01727 860207
Website:
https://www.kendallsflorist.co.uk/

Floristry Courses

floristry courses

 
TRADITIONAL CHRISTMAS WREATH
Thursday 28th November - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 30th November 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 30th November 2.30pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 3rd December - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 5th December - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 7th December 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 7th December 2.30pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 10th December FULLY BOOKED
 
CONTEMPORARY CHRISTMAS WREATH
Thursday 12th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 14th December 2.30pm - 4.30pm
 
FLORA & FOLIAGE CHRISTMAS WREATH
Saturday 14th December 10.30am - 12.30pm
 
CHRISTMAS GARLAND
Tuesday 17th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Thursday 19th December 7.30pm - 9.30pm
 
CONTEMPORARY XMAS TABLE ARRANGEMENT
Saturday 21st December 10.30am - 12.30pm
Saturday 21st December 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Book Your Place